Suggestions? Request?

Comments:

  • admin March 16, 2019

    test

  • Mara Ashida May 03, 2019

    Entry for giveaway

  • Ervin John Salazar May 03, 2019

    Good Job!

  • james de ocampo May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • VANCEJENZZZEN UY May 03, 2019

    Hi

  • Ervin John Salazar May 03, 2019

    Good Job sir on giving aways some xiaomi phones! Hardwork really pays off! Thank you!

  • Jayson razon May 03, 2019

    I want to win redmi note 7 for my wife please pick me . Thank you 😁😁

  • Edgerson May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Bernie Joseph Rosales May 03, 2019

    Joining sir Mitch’s Xiaomi Give away. God bless sir!

  • Mike Villafuerte May 03, 2019

    Like to receive updates

  • Roderick A Bacay May 03, 2019

    [email protected] ito po sir

  • Ryan Brania May 03, 2019

    Subscribed

  • Randz May 03, 2019

    Thank you! More reviews.

  • Paul De Jesus May 03, 2019

    subscribed done.

  • larry May 03, 2019

    thank you for all the reviews more blessings

  • Kenneth dave celestial May 03, 2019

    I hope I will be chosen sir. I lost my phone (Mi8) during our outing. I bought it at Xundd ph. I have been using my moms phone for a month now. And I hope this will be the answer to one of my prayers to have a phone again.

  • Pamela May 03, 2019

    ..

  • Richter May 03, 2019

    Yeazzzzzz
    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Marvic May 03, 2019

    Hellow😁

  • Audi Apuya May 03, 2019

    i want o receive updated

  • Karl Vincent Ballon May 03, 2019

    Hi Mitch! Hoping to win on your giveaway!

  • Julio Joseph Gonzales May 03, 2019

    Keep it up sir!

  • Jeferson Bestal May 03, 2019

    Godbless

  • Rey Macatangay May 03, 2019

    Just want updates. Thanks

  • Raymarc Huntley May 03, 2019

    [email protected]

  • Harold Ver Lanaja May 03, 2019

    Keep it up! and more power!

  • Ryan Faciolan May 03, 2019

    Hi, I just want you to congratulate for being a good reviewer of xiaomi devices. Thank you so much for being a good person and hoping that I will win the xiaomi phone giveaway. God bless you and more power!

  • Luther Catoltol Custodio May 03, 2019

    Hope to received news and update regarding xiaomi Im an avid fan of xiaomi πŸ™‚ hope to win a redmi note 7 too because i have no phone hope this phone helps me with my studies because Im graduating students thank you and Godbless! For bringing xiaomi phone to Philippines where people can buy quality yet budget friendly phone

  • Yrold Caracut May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Denmark Gutierrez May 03, 2019

    #Xiaomireviewgiveaways

    [email protected]

  • Vijong May 03, 2019

    All of your Review are awesome

  • Jerome Abuan May 03, 2019

    [email protected]

  • joem gomez May 03, 2019

    hi. just want to sibscribe πŸ™‚

    • Kenneth Bascos May 10, 2019

      Hope to win πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      #XiaomiReviewGiveaway 😍

  • Jimuel Canosa May 03, 2019

    Keep it coming sir, godbless πŸ™

  • Alvin Benter May 03, 2019

    None

  • marlon May 03, 2019

    i had one xiaomi phone bought for my son, wanna try the redminote 7, bad ass specs #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Ginny Paul Gabuan May 03, 2019

    Awesome πŸ™‚

  • Gabriel Jefferson Olmillo May 03, 2019

    Thanks to all the review πŸ™‚

  • bryan May 03, 2019

    check

  • Ciara Anne Paculdo May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveAway

  • Frederick May 03, 2019

    do top 5 to 1 on xiaomi phones πŸ™‚

  • Jayson Rosales May 03, 2019

    Pls let choose me for redmi7 ty hehe i.hope to be one of the lucky winners

  • David Gabriel Caguiat May 03, 2019

    Wish to be the lucky winner or RN7

  • Geremiah Ngan May 03, 2019

    More power!!

  • Paulo Leeanzo Hipolito May 03, 2019

    “XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Mark dale mistiola May 03, 2019

    Hi i want to receive updates

  • Wenrick May 03, 2019

    I want to win that phone huhu. Im hoping to win 😊

  • Jhonleo May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Vince Karl May 03, 2019

    Keep on reviewing. Those phones are powerful and the design and specs is to the highest level. Sadly I don’t have one but seeing reviews about the xiaomi phones is a proof that their phones can be a threat and a match to any other top mobilephones nowadays. I’m a fan. Still earning for Redmi Note7 😁 Great reviewer just like the phone

  • Jessa Inocencio May 03, 2019

    Please be the one to win xiaomi. I havent use yet xiaomi but my boyfriend have. It is very great phone. So please let me be the one to become a winner. Thanks. My phone is quite cheap now. Want to use newest and great phone as xiaomi

  • Shane Lee Go May 03, 2019

    Hi sir mi for the win!

  • Malec May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Christine May 03, 2019

    πŸ‘

  • Jerome Santos May 03, 2019

    Love this site

  • Jonathan May 03, 2019

    test

  • Alexander May 03, 2019

    Hello. I want to join your contest and hopefully be the one who will receive your blessing. Thank you.

  • Jan Harvie A. Alindogan May 03, 2019

    nice

  • NetteCastle May 03, 2019

    Thank you for always sharing and all the reviews of Mi Products πŸ™‚

  • Diana Cashmere C. Vitancor May 03, 2019

    test

  • Neil Jon Laggui May 03, 2019

    more reviews for xiaomi’s gadget😊

  • Neil Jon Laggui May 03, 2019

    more reviews for xiaomi’s gadget😊..godbLess!!!

  • ralph angelo basalo May 03, 2019

    Hello poh..sana ako ang mananalo pra ibigay ko sa anak ko..gusto kasi niya maging blogger at ate of 6..and fan ako ng xiaomi lalo na ikw fan dn ako kta..im using xiaomi rn7 4/64 napakaganda..kaya sana nga ako ang mananalo kc ang ganda tlga ng xiaomi..thanks poh god bless..sana maging matagumpay ka sa lahat ng mga gnagawa mo..

  • Jhon May 03, 2019

    Hi sir

  • Israel Maligalig May 03, 2019

    Hi Richmond, nice collaboration with Vince, very informative and funny. Hope I win your giveaway. More power!

  • Samantha Diego May 03, 2019

    Im praying that i’ll be the one who will win your blessing sir. More blessings to come. 😁

  • Razzel Buenaventura May 03, 2019

    Subscribing!

  • Jerome Magoncia May 03, 2019

    Thanks on your website. I’m subscribing.

  • Jerome Magoncia May 03, 2019

    Thanks a lot on the reviews.

  • Reyneil Millano May 03, 2019

    If god’s will if i win with this contest, i will give it to my father who always drive around the city. It will be a great help for him to go around the destination as a company driver on his work for 21 years

  • Joseph Conducto May 03, 2019

    HOPE TO WIN THE GIVEAWAY

  • Johann Jaaziel U. Toledo (Yoh) May 03, 2019

    joining for the raffle

  • Johann Jaaziel U. Toledo (Yoh) May 03, 2019

    joining here for the raffle #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Romuald Bautista May 03, 2019

    [email protected]
    dont have a website

  • Marie Connie Lopena May 03, 2019

    Xiamo Redmi Giveawat

  • Marie Connie Lopena May 03, 2019

    Xiamo Review Redmi Note 7 Giveaway

  • Christian Mark Mangulabnan May 03, 2019

    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Nover Solis May 03, 2019

    πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’ž

  • Santi May 03, 2019

    I like your web, super informative #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Sujayb May 03, 2019

    Thanks Mitch for the awesome work

  • Mark Anthony Baran May 03, 2019

    Wow!

  • Johndel May 04, 2019

    Love you reviews

  • Jayson Rosales May 04, 2019

    #xiaomireviewgiveaway

  • alex dela cruz May 04, 2019

    super informative

  • Guada Paredes May 08, 2019

    My go to page when I want to know more what’s new with Xiaomi.

  • Jeruel Grancapal May 10, 2019

    Thanks sir!
    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Elmer May 10, 2019

    #xia

  • Gary Jay May 10, 2019

    Good Job Sir as always! God bless you! πŸ™‚

  • Michael Tercias May 11, 2019

    Sana manalo pang gift ko sa sarili ko. #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Geleen Joy Pasion Arreola May 13, 2019

    Sana manalo po ako.. Igigift ko po para sa bunso namin..
    #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • geomar May 14, 2019

    #xiaomireviewgiveaway

  • Angela yongzon May 16, 2019

    Sna manalo ako. This will be my gift sna to my daughter. I know she will love this phone since she loves taking photos and videos. She’s currently using huawei tab and camera specs is so low. God bless sir. #XiaomiReviewGiveaway

  • Mhelric May 17, 2019

    Hope I win the giveaway!!!!!

  • Dexter Cruz May 19, 2019

    Awesome review and news for xiaomi.
    Nice giveaway! Good luck everyone.

  • Dexter Cruz May 20, 2019

    Nice giveaway sir. Good luck everyone!

  • Gramps May 30, 2019

    Hey Mitch,

    this is really awesome. Congratulations for your homepage. Looks very professional and impressive.
    Wish you all the best!
    Gramps

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *